Green Valley ABOUT US

Our Staff

Green Valley CC Staff

Take the time to learn about our team! We believe people should be the greatest asset in any organization and they truly are at Green Valley.

GreenValleyCC_Mike

Mike Kaplan, Executive Director
Email: mike@greenvalley.cc

GreenValleyCC_Hank

Hank Samra, General Manager
Email: hank@greenvalley.cc

GreenValleyCC_Preston

Soha Samra, Clubhouse Manager/Wedding Coordinator
Email: soha@greenvalley.cc

GreenValleyCC_Preston

Preston Harris, Golf Professional
Email: preston@greenvalley.cc

GreenValleyCC_Lynn

Lynn Tench, Business Manager
Email: lynn@greenvalley.cc

GreenValleyCC_Amanda

Amanda Bentley, Membership & Marketing Director
Email: amanda@greenvalley.cc

GreenValleyCC_Bobby

Bobby Holden, GCSAA Superintendent
Email: holden@greenvalley.cc

Green Valley CC PhotoHolder

Brandon Holden, Assistant Superintendent
Email: holden@greenvalley.cc

GreenValleyCC_Ray

Ray Sharpe, Head Chef
Email: ray@greenvalley.cc

GreenValleyCC_Shannon

Shannon Sharpe, Pastry Chef
Email: shannon@greenvalley.cc

Scott

Scott Monahan, Tennis Pro
Email: scott@greenvalley.cc